About
AS3 Sorcerer version 5.56
January 5, 2018

Publisher Manitu Group (manitu@buraks.com)

Credits
Producer
Burak KALAYCI (burakk@buraks.com)
Lead Programmer
Tolga KALAYCI (tolga@buraks.com)

Copyright © 2010-2018 Manitu Group, Istanbul, Turkey.
Thanks
We'd also like to thank to the following individuals (listed in alphabetical order) for their direct and/or indirect help in the making of AS3 Sorcerer:

Bülent KELLEROĞLU
Colin Moock (www.moock.org)
Dan Woolloff (www.woolloff.com)
Dmitriy Yukhanov (blog.codestage.ru)
Fabio Caccamo (www.fabiocaccamo.com)
James Robertson (monkeypuzzlegames)
Jesse Warden (www.jessewarden.com)
Максим Зубков (makc3d.wordpress.com)
Nicolas Colliot
Philippe Elsass (philippe.elsass.me)
Phillip Kerman (www.phillipkerman.com)
Robert Penner (www.robertpenner.com)
Robin Debreuil (www.debreuil.com)
Russell Peters (www.delphizip.net)

Special Thanks
Special thanks to Adobe (formerly Macromedia) (http://www.adobe.com) and all the Adobians/Macromedians. Without them AS3 Sorcerer wouldn't be possible at all.

Contact Info
AS3 Sorcerer Homepage: www.as3sorcerer.com
Twitter: @as3sorcerer
Manitu Group Homepage: www.manitugroup.com
Support e-mail: sorcerer@as3sorcerer.com
Secondary e-mail: support@buraks.com
When contacting us via email, make sure you have "AS3S" or "AS3 Sorcerer" in the subject line, otherwise we may miss your email.
Support Ticket System: https://www.flashdecompiler.com/hesk/
Snail mail address: Acibadem Cad. 105/4 Kadikoy / Istanbul TURKEY

Acknowledgements
zLib 1.1.4 and 1.2.3 compression/decompression library by http://www.zLib.org. Delphi zLib by base2 technologies (http://www.base2ti.com/)

Adobe and Macromedia are registered trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated.

Some free graphics/icons (listed in alphabetical order) by
  • www.draw.io
  • www.everaldo.com
  • www.fatcow.com/free-icons
  • www.icojam.com
All trademarks/registered names acknowledged.

Online URL for this page is http://www.as3sorcerer.com/as3s/help/en/index.html?p=1011.html